Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Fun loving caring companion

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish – i owned a Lhasa Apso for 14 years, I had a fish I called Nicodimus in the office for 5 year & I dog sit for my friend when she goes out of the country.

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 26 July 2022
Until: 22 October 2023

Occupation

Project Manager

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I love to travel, the outdoors, working in the yard, planting and growing vegetables and flowers and enjoy walking and hiking.
I am looking for a family who needs my help taking care of the house, the plants and their beloved pets.
I can send references to the home owner.

Why they want to house sit

To help others and to see/visit and enjoy the area.
To bring joy to the pets and at the same time will give me a smile.

Their experience

I owned a dog for 14 years, I house sit, edge the grass/water plants for my neighbor, help clean my vet neighbor's house, take care of my grandkids (5) and their 2 dogs and help clean/vacuum our church and help build/clean trails with American Hiking Society.
I also walk & take care of my friend's dog. Took care of my friend's cats (4).

What can they bring to the assignment

I can bring my willingness to help, my kind and loving personality to the family i encounter. I am very respectful to other peoples property.
I want to leave the place the same or better when I leave.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Uruguay, Venezuela, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 26 July 2022
Until: 22 October 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 26 July 2022