Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Rosa velazquez



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Rodent(s)

Police check

They have a police check


From: 5 January 2023
Until: 5 April 2024


Pastry chef


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

My name is Rosa, I am 31 years old I am married and a son. My family is a lover of animals, and of travel. We are very affectionate and attentive, we know the importance and concern of leaving our pets in the care of others since we have had pets.

Why they want to house sit

We want to have new family adventures and provide security and tranquility to others

Their experience

I have experience in animal care and maintaining an organized house

What can they bring to the assignment

I am a chef I can contribute recipe ideas for pet and family

Available to house sit

France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, South East Asia, South Korea, Spain, Taiwan, Thailand, United Kingdom

Availability dates

From: 5 January 2023
Until: 5 April 2024

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Family status: Family with children

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 5 January 2023