Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Responsible, single female

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Bird(s), Fish, Guinea pig(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 25 July 2022
Until: 25 October 2023

Occupation

Real estate investor

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am a single female and work out of my home. I live mostly in Denver. I have rental properties in San Diego, Hot Springs, AR and Lafayette, LA, so I travel to those locations multiple times throughout the year and I occasionally travel on vacation. I do not think it is possible to specify where I will be on the calendar, here is my schedule:

present - Aug 22
I will be in the Denver area and can house sit anywhere in
Colorado

Aug. 25 - Sept. 15
I will be in Lafayette, LA and can house sit within 15 miles of
Lafayette

Sept. 15 - Oct 8
I am available to house sit anywhere in the U.S.

Oct. 10 - 20
I am available to house sit in San Diego (north county)

Oct. 30 -
I am available to house sit anywhere. My schedule is flexible.

Why they want to house sit

I think house sitting is a good way to get to know a different area. I am exploring different areas for retirement.

Their experience

I have not been a house sitter before but I own multiple houses in different parts of the country. I don't do repairs myself these days, but I know how to maintain a house and I can notify you if there is a problem so that you can decide what should be done.

What can they bring to the assignment

I have a lot of experience repairing and maintaining properties. I've supervised many renovations on my rental properties.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 25 July 2022
Until: 25 October 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 25 July 2022