Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Plant Sitter, Clean and Lover of Home Design!

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Cat(s), Fish, Rodent(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 25 July 2022
Until: 31 October 2023

Occupation

Reiki Practitioner & Digital Content Creator

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Hi! I'm a full-time traveler, content creator (travel money!), yoga and nature lover and a pretty happy-go-lucky girl from California. While I love camping, I also can be a bit of a homebody. And with my previous home, animal, child and plant care experience, I thought that house sitting would be great for the both of us.

Why they want to house sit

I have an interest in the equal exchange that comes with being a guest in someone's home. Even with pay-to-stay sites like AirBnB, I enjoy helping out as much as possible because I'm truly grateful for the hospitality. I see housesitting as a more clearly defined exchange that makes the trade-off fun, easy and natural.

Their experience

Experienced in home care, yes! I have about 3 years of rental history along with my time caring for other's homes along my travels. I've learned a lot about mindfulness while being a guest in another's space, and I prefer to do more for the home than it's done for me.

What can they bring to the assignment

As a former plant mother and nature lover I'm very open to plant care! I'm also experienced with caring for cats and small pets. If you're looking for general house care, like I mentioned above, my aim is to keep the home in same or better condition than when I came in, depending on the vision of the home owner.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 25 July 2022
Until: 31 October 2023

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 25 July 2022