Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Super Sitter Sam!

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s) – Enjoy the peace of mind that comes from knowing your pet is well cared for... by an animal lover! I'm Sam and I'm an animal Lover with 10+ Years Experience.

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 25 November 2022
Until: 1 August 2026

Occupation

Not stated

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Hi! My name is Samantha Kosloske and I am 26 years old. I previously worked as a teacher through AmeriCorps. My contract with them ended in May 2020. At this time, I was looking to change career paths but the beginning of the pandemic was not a great time to do so. Since then, I have been working as a nanny. It has been great but as the kids get older I am taking this opportunity to move to New York City! I am looking to explore New York City and different neighborhoods to make sure it is a great fit for me !

Why they want to house sit

I grew up with 2 dogs and three cats and ever since I left home for college, I have been seeking out pets every chance I get. I have been pet sitting as a side gig and love being able to play with and love on other peoples pets without taking on the full time responsibility. I also love exploring new neighborhoods and areas !

Their experience

I have been house and pet sitting on the side since I started college in 2014. I love all animals. I have experience with dogs of all sizes. I grew up with big dogs and therefore had a preference for them but I have come to learn that I love little dogs as well. I have cared for cats, dogs, fish, turtles, bunnies, chickens, and parakeets. I have cared for dogs and cats of all ages from puppy / kitten hood to geriatric animals where I have administered medication and am comfortable doing so. I have never cared for farm animals but I did goat yoga in 2021. It was the most intimate I have ever been with farm animals and I greatly enjoyed it.

What can they bring to the assignment

I have tons of references, both in Boulder (I did pet care work in college), in Denver and a few locally in NYC. Thank you for reading this long post. Looking forward to hearing from you!

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 25 November 2022
Until: 1 August 2026

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 26 October 2022