Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Trustworthy long-term house sitter

United Kingdom

Testimonials

They have 1 testimonial (view below)

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Rodent(s)

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 17 September 2022
Until: 30 April 2024

Occupation

Not stated

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hi!

I'm Elzbieta, a 23-year-old student, originally from Lithuania but living in London for the past 4 years.
During the upcoming year, I will be taking a break from my studies and will have time to housesit.

I love being in nature, so if your housesit involves taking care of dogs - long walks are guaranteed!

I'm very clean and organised, reliable and trustworthy. I would be very happy to take care of your house, pets, and plants!

I have a flexible job which I can do remotely from any place in the world - I'm not picky :)

P.S. I also love taking pictures of dogs so rest assured you will receive many pictorial updates from your pup if you wish!

Hope to hear from you!

Why they want to house sit

I love travelling and exploring new cultures, getting to know the locals.

Their experience

I grew up around animals - we had cats, hamsters, rabbits, and dogs in my household growing up. Goes without saying, I adore animals very much and I greatly enjoy taking care of them (or rather letting them take care of me haha).

I did horse back riding for 4 years so I do have experience with horse care and training as well.

What can they bring to the assignment

I'm very clean and organised, reliable and trustworthy. Would be very happy to take care of your house, pets, and plants!

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 17 September 2022
Until: 30 April 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

Simply the best

Elza took care of my dogs during nearly two months. She arrived 14 days earlier, so she could get used to them and they to her. The dogs obviously liked her from day 1 and I was convinced that I could leave them in her capable, and well organized, hands. As both the dogs are older and on medication, she handled that in a perfect way. It is not easy to give medication to a dog who has a lung problem through an inhaler... Being a medical student definitely helped! During my absence Elza sent me various photos and videos of my hairy children and it gave me peace of mind to see how relaxed they were with her. I can definitely recommend Elza and I would not hesitate to ask her to come and take care of my dogs again.

Maria, Portugal, 01 February, 2023

  • Tidy
  • Organised
  • Good at pet care
  • Reliable
  • Kept in contact
  • Friendly

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 2 August 2022