Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Globetrotter developer (27F)



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 3 September 2022
Until: 3 September 2023


Software Developer


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am a 27 y.o. Italian girl; I work as a software engineer for an Irish company and I love to travel, that's also one of the reasons why I chose this job... as long as there is Wi-fi, I have all I need!

I'm available to sit in your house, taking care of your animals, plants, and house, while I can explore new places. I'm a very clean and responsible person, so I have no doubt that it will be very easy to find the best solution that you need

Why they want to house sit

I want to see the world and experience life in new places. I'm not looking for a "vacation" but for a real native day-to-day life as a local!

Their experience

I am 27, I've lived on my own for years so I know how to take care of a house

Growing up in a small village my family had pigs, chickens, rabbits, and a horse, while as a pet in the house we had a dog and a cat (they went along very well :) )

I have my fair share of experience with pets, so I don't think that would be an issue at all.. plus, I love animals!

What can they bring to the assignment

As I said, I'm a software developer. I'm planning to work during the day so I'll be home most of the time taking care of the house and keeping company to your best animal friends, no parties or Vida Loca.
During my childhood and adolescence, I also had several animals, so I'm more than capable of meeting all of their needs and provide a good experience for all.

Available to house sit

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Mauritius, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 3 September 2022
Until: 3 September 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 26 July 2022