Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Caring and gentle

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience


Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 16 January 2023
Until: 31 January 2024




They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

My wife and I love to take care of our home and we will treat your home like it's ours. We are flexible and only care about cleanliness and safety. We are looking for basic amenities. We do not want a house that has any form of smoking.

Why they want to house sit

This is a great way to travel and still feel like home. We also look forward to making new friends from all around the world.

Their experience

We have used Air bnb in addition to having maintained our own homes on two continents. We have had dogs in the family for many years.

What can they bring to the assignment

Our last Air bnb owner remarked that their home was much better when we moved out after a one-month stay. We will take care of your home like it's ours.

Available to house sit

Australia, Austria, Belize, Canada, Costa Rica, Cyprus, Denmark, Fiji, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, Mauritius, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Philippines, Portugal, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 16 January 2023
Until: 31 January 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 16 January 2023