Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

IT Remote Work Professional - Tidy and Responsible Kiwi

New Zealand

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s) – Cat and dog lover, hands on experience with chickens - I'm open to other animals too!

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 24 August 2022
Until: 1 January 2025

Occupation

IT Professional

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I'm a single professional who works flexibly and remotely in IT. I'm responsible and tidy. I've had a variety of pets and would love caring for yours. I love to travel and now have the opportunity to do so. House-sitting allows me to provide a service while experiencing a new location.

Why they want to house sit

It increases my opportunity to travel and presents new locations I may not have previously considered. I am a Kiwi (New Zealander) on a 'world tour' of sorts and will be leaving the USA shortly.

Their experience

Yes, but only lightly. I have house sat a couple times previously. That said, I understand responsibility, loyalty, and thoughtfulness in regard to your property. Having been a home owner and loved my own cats/dogs, and cared for our six chickens along with my quarter acre property in Wellington, New Zealand.

What can they bring to the assignment

My profession is in technology, so I can certainly help with that. I'm also very adept at quickly dealing with issues that arise and a fantastic communicator. I'm also great with pets and adequate at lawn / garden care. I am comfortable with both LHD and RHD driving. I am teachable and will take your instruction to heart - to ensure you're happy with the service I provide.

Available to house sit

France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, South East Asia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, United Kingdom

Availability dates

From: 24 August 2022
Until: 1 January 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 26 July 2022