Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Animal loving family of 4

Portugal

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Farm animal(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 1 September 2022
Until: 1 April 2023

Occupation

Psychologist

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Were a family of 4 with two children aged 3 and 6 travelling around Portugal trying to find a place to settle down.
We ate looking to explore all.of Portugal and therefore housesitting would be a great opportunity for us to do that.

Why they want to house sit

We love exploring different regions and house sitting is a good way of doing this.
We also love animals and since we don't yet have any of our own we love looking after other other people's animals

Their experience

Yes we have don't 2 house sits here in Portugal.

What can they bring to the assignment

Experience of looking after animals. We have grown up surrounded by animals and my children have lots of love to give to animals.
My husband is a carpenter/builder and can fix anything that needs fixing around the house.
We are tidy,respectful house sitters and you're welcome welcome look at our Airbnb reviews to confirm that ;)

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Denmark, Guatemala, Honduras, India, Israel, Mexico, Nicaragua, Portugal, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Availability dates

From: 1 September 2022
Until: 1 April 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old
Family status: Family with children

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 29 July 2022