Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Caring housesitter

Canada

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Guinea pig(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 10 August 2022
Until: 30 October 2023

Occupation

Cinematographer

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am a Montreal-based scriptwriter and cinematographer. And my wife is a visual artist and mindfulness meditation coach.

Why they want to house sit

We love to travel and meet interesting people!

Their experience

Yes, we have couple of house sit experience in Montreal

What can they bring to the assignment

Commitment and trust.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, Malta, Mexico, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 10 August 2022
Until: 30 October 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 10 August 2022