Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Dog-lover and occasional digital nomad

Czech Republic


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s) – I will write down all your instructions to make sure animals get all the love and activity they need ????

Police check

They have a police check


From: 25 February 2023
Until: 30 October 2023


Digital content team leader in IKEA


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

My name is Lucie, I just turned 32, I have a M.A. in English linguistics, work in digital marketing and live in apartment in Prague. I have a doggo who lives with my parents in my home town, it's a bischon called Jasper (after twilight, cringy, I know, not my idea though!). I love travelling and I hate to admit that I spend quite some time watching animal videos on the internet (but I do other things too, I swear :D ). I love reading books about psychology and understanding humans (myself), I play the flute, love black coffee, sun, music, my parents, being alone.

Why they want to house sit

Since I have been living in the capital for about 6 years, I get to see Jasper only when going home for a visit. I love dogs, I miss Jasper and I love taking care and spending time with dogs, I believe animals are truly good and never harm on purpose. We have a pet-friendly office so I get to spend time with some dogs but at the end of the day, they go home with their owners :) I also love travelling and almost always travel alone which of course gets lonely sometimes. Since I love dogs & cats and travel alone, going places to see new place while sharing it with a doggo or a kitty is like a dream come true. That is why I am here, hoping to give a bit of love to some pets out there and see the world.

Their experience

Im not experienced in this particular pet sitting but I do have experience with pet sitting in my own city and with being on my own and taking care of others. I take care of my sister's rabbits and cat and hedgehogs (yep) for a week anytime they go for their longer holidays.

What can they bring to the assignment

I offer loooong walks, lots of cuddles, snoozing together while taking care od your place. I dont need much, just a pet by my side and some new place to visit.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 25 February 2023
Until: 30 October 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 1


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 25 February 2023