Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Looking for housing sitting

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s)

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 2 November 2022
Until: 20 December 2023

Occupation

Nanny

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hi, I'm Angie. I'm in my mid twenties and I'm looking for a housing sitting gig while I'm in between jobs.

Why they want to house sit

I'm excited to house sit because I love caring for pets. I grew up with pets in the home and I miss having pets.

Their experience

Yes. I have house sat for a couple different families. I've stayed in the home and also taken care of the pets up to 2 weeks. I'm also a live-in nanny so in many of my positions overnights in the home with the children are required. So honestly house sitting where I only have to take care of pets will be a vacation for me.

What can they bring to the assignment

I have tons of experience living in other's homes because of my 5 years experience as a live-in nanny. Also many of those positions had pets so I have experience in pet care as well. Another reason is I consider myself very clean and tidy and always make a point of cleaning up after myself. I also love to garden and would love to take care of you garden will your away.

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 2 November 2022
Until: 20 December 2023

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 1

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 2 November 2022