Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Mature Remote Working Professional | Animal & Plant lover | Available for extended stays

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Goat(s), Farm animal(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 3 August 2022
Until: 1 November 2023




They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I’m an experienced home owner & pet owner. With a background in real estate, construction, industrial equipment & agriculture, I’m very knowledgeable & super handy to handle most things home related.

I’m also an animal lover with extensive experience with horses, dogs, cats & more!

Why they want to house sit

I truly enjoy change of scenery & a variety of settings.

Their experience

I’m a very experienced property owner. I have references as well.

What can they bring to the assignment

As a person, I’ll bring great energy, love & care for your home. As an experienced caretaker of properties & beloved fur family members, I’ll bring the homeowner peace of mind everything will be just as wonderful as they left them!

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 3 August 2022
Until: 1 November 2023

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 3 August 2022