Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Here to Help as Much as I Can



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Horse/Donkey(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Farm animal(s) – Love animals

Police check

They have a police check


From: 11 May 2023
Until: 2 June 2025


Online Health Practitioner


They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Describe myself: I am a lover of all animals. I love connecting with all animals, giving and receiving love and if possible cuddles and exchanging conversation in our own ways.
I am extremely tidy, clean and neat.
I am soft and open hearted and always want the best for everyone (people and animals).
However you would like your house/animals/plants/garden/vegetables/fruit/farm to be looked after - I will do exactly what you ask/is required :)
What am I looking for in a house sit? Clean house with beautifully natured animals in a calming space. :)

Why they want to house sit

Firstly because I love animals.
Secondly because I am a writer so I would like a space where I can be at home most of the time to write my books.
Thirdly: I am a home body and love looking after homes/gardens/farms/etc.

Their experience

Yes, I am a professional pet sitter: see
Yes, I have house-sat, pet-sat and farm-sat numerous times in my life.
Yes, I also grew up with animals in my household.

I have travelled all my life since I was a child so I am use to being independent and looking after other people’s homes. I have also spent two years working on permaculture farms and have even completed 5 x Permaculture Design Courses (PDCs) (most people only do one PDC but you learn so much from different people on how to farm, look after animals, grow vegetables/fruit/trees, natural building, making compost, etc) :)

What can they bring to the assignment

I can bring my experience, education, maturity, love, care, integrity, passion, tidiness, energy and genuine want for the best for everyone.

Last updated: 3 July 2023

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 11 May 2023
Until: 2 June 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 2


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since September 2023