Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Young couple for long-term sitting

Hungary

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Goat(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 25 August 2022
Until: 31 August 2024

Occupation

Not stated

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hi!
We are a young and energetic couple from Hungary, and we are about to spend a gap year somewhere in Europe. For this reason, we are looking for long-term house sits so that we can possibly live somewhere abroad for a longer period of time.

Why they want to house sit

We want to have a place to stay for a longer time. This would allow us to arrange job or study things easier than it would be from home.

Their experience

As a house sitter, not yet, but we both have extensive experience with different animals and in regular household chores as well.

What can they bring to the assignment

In terms of the physical necessities, we are able to provide basically everything we need for ourselves.

Available to house sit

Austria, Belgium, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Availability dates

From: 25 August 2022
Until: 31 August 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details


Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 15 August 2022