Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Animal lover and experienced traveler

Canada

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 3 August 2022
Until: 3 November 2023

Occupation

Sales

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hi!

I'm a responsible 30 year old Canadian, looking to see more of the world. I currently work from home, in sales, with limited responsibilities holding me at home so it seems like the perfect time to take advantage of that. I'm polite, positive and outgoing!

Why they want to house sit

I want to experience new environments. I love trying new things and having adventures!

Their experience

I spent two years living and working as a teacher in south korea and travelling asia. I've learned to adapt to different cultures and I've lived alone for years. I also have experience with dogsitting and housesitting closer to home.

What can they bring to the assignment

I will care for your home and pets with all my heart!

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 3 August 2022
Until: 3 November 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 3 August 2022