Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Harry - Nomadic Dog-Lover!

Australia

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s)

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 11 September 2022
Until: 31 December 2023

Occupation

Not stated

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I’m Harry - 30 year old Australian remote worker from country Victoria.

I have just taken a temporary career break for 2 years after working for 12 years in fraud data analytics. Now looking to see the world through house sitting while I take a break from the banking industry!

Looking for experience in house sitting - particularly if dogs are involved!

Why they want to house sit

I love dogs and I love to travel!

What this means though is that because I’m not done travelling the world, I am not quite ready to commit to adopting my own furry friend at this stage, so in the mean time I am hoping to see new places all the while making new dog friends along the way.

Their experience

I worked part time in dog boarding kennels as a teenager and grew up on farms with dogs my whole life.

What can they bring to the assignment

I’m a quiet and responsible person, who spent most of my life living with dogs.

I can quietly take care of the home while keeping the dogs entertained and happy!

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 11 September 2022
Until: 31 December 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 4 August 2022