Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Mature and cultured professional, animal lover

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 4 August 2022
Until: 30 June 2024

Occupation

Not stated

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hello! I am a 36 year old professional. I do not smoke and I’m very clean. I have a full time job with flexible working hours and I’m open to various house sitting opportunities globally. I am flexible based on city and length of stay. I work remotely and manage manage a global team. Being in different parts of the world is advantageous as it allows me to have overlapping working hours with team members that I don’t get to work with as much when I’m home in the US.

Why they want to house sit

I thrive on new experiences and being in different places, and my flexible working situation allows me to do this. To me, house sitting is a win-win - You have the peace of mind that your home is being taken care of (along with plants and animals - if applicable), and im able to energize myself by changing environments.

Their experience

I have taken care of homes, plants and animals for both paying clients and friends/family. I have experience caring for many types of dog breeds including some with special needs. I also have experience with cats, but dogs are more of a speciality.

What can they bring to the assignment

Flexibility, an open mind, and a genuine interest in your peace of mind while away.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 4 August 2022
Until: 30 June 2024

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 4 August 2022