Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

I want to know the world and give the best of me



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 20 December 2022
Until: 9 November 2023


Physical Education Teacher. Administrative. Governess.


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am a very dynamic, detail oriented and organized woman. I enjoy the place where I am, making each space my home. I like to photograph, go out and discover what surrounds me. At this point in my life I have learned to enjoy my surroundings, knowing that my best companion is myself.

Why they want to house sit

I love the countryside, the city... each place with its mystique. I wish I could take care of your home, plants and animals as if it were my home.... for as long as it lasts. Because Life is just that: moments. We have to live today and pour positive energies in our daily walk.
If I could have the responsibility of taking care of your home, it would be the right balance to know your place and enjoy it. I am willing to tidy and organize what you need, I can give you my time so that when you come back your home is as nice as if you had been there.

Their experience

I have had the opportunity to do so in the homes of friendly families, from the heart. I have also lived in shared places in the countryside, fulfilling daily tasks of daily living. Here in Villa La Angostura I live and take care of pets in the house of friends, people I have met in my daily life.
I can say with full responsibility, that yes, I have experience.

What can they bring to the assignment

I can contribute with my taste for cleaning and organizing spaces, spaces that always need to be tidy. Likewise libraries, recreation areas or closets. I can paint railings, walls, or whatever needs to be brought back to life. If you need to organize documentation and computerize it, I love to do that too.

And then, between mate and mate, nice music, I take care of the plants, the garden and your pets.

Available to house sit

Argentina, Brazil, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, France, Panama, Portugal, Spain, United States, Uruguay

Availability dates

From: 20 December 2022
Until: 9 November 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 9 August 2022