Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Trust, respect, honesty and loyalty



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 24 October 2022
Until: 7 June 2024


Train operator


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I'm 48years old leaving in Canada. Presently I'm on one year leave of absence (sabbatical) I'm an train operator for the city of Montreal Quebec since 2001. My background are Italian. I speak read and write (English, french, spanish and Italian).I don't smoke, neither I drink alcohol. I'm very calm, positive, responsible and respectful person. I'm easy going person.

I'm looking for new experience in house sitting. Such as meeting new people and descovering new cultures.

Why they want to house sit

Because of my sabbatical year, I believe this is for me an excellent opportunity to travel around the world.

Their experience

This is my first time applying as a house sitting.

What can they bring to the assignment

Having owned 4 house for the past 22 years l have a very good knowledge of taking care of a home. I'm a handyman. I've done most of my repairs myself. I like to keep my house very clean and presentable. Also I've owned 3 pets. A German Shepherd, jack Russell-terrier and a cat.

Available to house sit

Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Availability dates

From: 24 October 2022
Until: 7 June 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 24 October 2022