Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Hippy House Sitter at your service

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Tortoise/Turtle(s), Goat(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 5 September 2022
Until: 1 January 2024


Real Estate Tech


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I’m looking for endless opportunity to travel & explore new areas!

Why they want to house sit

I work remotely for a tech company & want to take full advantage of this fantastic full-time-travel lifestyle while I still can.

Their experience

I have worked in real estate & property management for the past 10 years in addition to owning several of my own homes, I grew up around all kinds of animals & have had my first born son, Small Dog, for the past 11 wonderful years. I’m also passionate about gardening & houseplants. I get homeownership, I get plants, & I get pets :)

What can they bring to the assignment

I’m flexible, easy going, & knowledgeable. I can say with complete confidence I am the best candidate to care for your home while you’re away.

Available to house sit

Canada, Finland, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, New Zealand, Poland, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 5 September 2022
Until: 1 January 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 30 August 2022