Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Travel and animal lover



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 1 September 2022
Until: 22 November 2023


Community Manager


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hello, my name is Estefanía. I as a freelancer so this help me to travel anywhere, that’s why I start traveling two years ago. I started with a lot of cities of my country and then other Latinoamerican countries. I like to stayed for a long time in every country since I can learn a lot of things and know the cities like a local citizen. Also, I love to learn new cultures and languages because it expands my knowledge of every country.

Why they want to house sit

Because it is a way of feeling accompanied on my travels, I really like animals, so I am very happy taking care of them. And in the same way, owners can rest assured that their pets will be in good hands.

Their experience

Yes, I have experience caring for different animals, and doing housework, so if you choose us you can rest assured that your house will be clean and your pets well cared for.

What can they bring to the assignment

A nanny with experience with various animals and extensive knowledge of housework

Available to house sit

Austria, Belgium, Belize, Brazil, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United States

Availability dates

From: 1 September 2022
Until: 22 November 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 11 August 2022