Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Hallo! we love to travel, meet peopl pets,, we are managers and experts Petsitter

Austria

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Rodent(s) – We grew up with pets at home, cats dogs and birds are related to life with parents and later as companions in adult life, rabbits, chickens and cows are related to family memories with grandparents

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 16 July 2023
Until: 10 May 2025

Occupation

Rente

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

We are an Italian-Austrian no smoking couple, nature lovers and environmentalists, and are 60 years old. If you are looking for responsible people, then you are in the right place with us.
Briefly about ourselves, we are both recently retired and would like to see and experience more of the world, learn about people, customs and traditions.
Lovers of good food and good music...I'm a valid and creative cook :-))
My life partner is registered on Tiersitter24.at if you want to take a look, you can also see the ratings here.
We live in beautiful Vorarlberg, Austria, and have tiersitter in our apartment from time to time.
Taking care of the house, garden and animals is not a problem for us My father once had a small hotel in St. Anton am Arlberg, where the family had to decisively "deal" with cleaning and inspection tasks for the building.
We know German Italian (native speaker) and a very litlle,little bit English.

Why they want to house sit

home and pets are a perfect combination to live in harmony, new friendships and a long period where living in new areas of the world complete a great dream

Their experience

We have experience with Petsitter and with house sitters with good results.

What can they bring to the assignment

Seriousness, faithful to the task, a predisposition and an education to order and cleanliness is our lifestyle.

Last updated: 27 August 2023

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Portugal, Singapore, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 16 July 2023
Until: 10 May 2025

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since August 2022