Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Mature well travelled Australian lady



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s) – Have many years of experience either as pet parent or foster parent.

Police check

They have a police check


From: 1 February 2023
Until: 31 December 2023




They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I am a mature, respectful, level headed, resourceful and well-travelled solo Australian lady ... have lived, worked and travelled solo in many overseas locations... mostly Europe, Middle East, Asia. Lots of experience with different cultures and customs working and living abroad for 30 years. Languages known English, Arabic, German. Now at leisure with no dependents or pets of my own.

Why they want to house sit

Having hung up my work hat full time now looking to spend time travelling experiencing life at a slower pace in different countries.

Their experience


What can they bring to the assignment

Lots of common sense, respect for people, property and love of pets as if my own. I am a home owner myself but now free to travel. Experienced past animal owner ( dogs and cats).

Available to house sit

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Croatia, Cyprus, Germany, Greece, India, Indonesia, Italy, Malaysia, Middle East, New Zealand, North East Asia, Portugal, Slovakia, South East Asia, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Thailand, United Arab Emirates

Availability dates

From: 1 February 2023
Until: 31 December 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 14 December 2022