Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Relaxed Pet Lover Available for short stays

Spain

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s) – I´ve lived with a housemate who had birds for several years and learnt to care for them.

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 30 August 2022
Until: 10 September 2023

Occupation

English teacher online

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I´m a relaxed and well travelled guy in my mid thirties. I love music and learning about new cultures and I enjoy the surprises i find through house sitting. Maybe I go to a place I wouldn´t have chosen or known about but I always find something special there.

I am looking to find more of these unknown and special places and to try to the food and life there.

I work flexibly and remotely so I can travel and after the pandemic I am happy to see as many new places as possible.

Why they want to house sit

I am a person who prefers to ´live´somewhere even just for short time rathert than be another tourist. I like to absorb and explore different cities and countries and I think house sitting is a great way to do that. I am also very very keen on animals. Having two cats of my own and having fostered a number of kittens and having my own dog until last year.

Their experience

Yes, for many years I have been the go - to person for my friends around Europe to look after their houses and pets. Because my job is flexible and I work online I have been lucky enough to be invited to house sit in. Spain, U.K. , Germany, Czech Republic and Poland in the last 4 years. Because of this I thought it was time I joined this website.

What can they bring to the assignment

I´m a reliable, easy-going person who is responsible and happy to take care of people´s houses and pets. It´s something I enjoy and take pride in doing well

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 30 August 2022
Until: 10 September 2023

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 30 August 2022