Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Nurse Who Loves Animals and Travel

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Rabbit(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 27 August 2022
Until: 27 November 2023




They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Independent, hard working nurse who loves to spend her free time with her animals, and other peoples animals, and traveling at every opportunity. I'm looking for travel to new places, experiencing new communities and cultures and spending time with animals. These really are my greatest passions.

Why they want to house sit

Because it gives me an opportunity to immerse myself more into a community and location. It's more authentic. It's more personal. It gives a great opportunity to meet interesting people, including the homeowners. Currently I live in a city apartment with no appropriate space for a dog - which I love dearly and miss as part of my family. This opportunity would give me a chance to indulge my passion for animals other than my cats.

Their experience

Regarding pets: Absolutely, I've be a pet owner all my adult life - both cats & dogs. And I grew up in a house always full of animals and siblings.

Regarding house sitting: yes, I've stayed in homes and pet sat before - but only for friends and family.

What can they bring to the assignment

A responsible person who would treat your home as their own. And someone who would love your pets as though they were part my family. And who would keep your four legged friend from missing you while you were gone.

My experience as a nurse gives me an additional level of expertise, dealing with challenging situations and allows me to adjust and be flexible in all situations.

Additionally in my employment I've been subject to a United States Federal Government full background check including finger printing.

Available to house sit

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Bulgaria, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Norway, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Pacific, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay

Availability dates

From: 27 August 2022
Until: 27 November 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 27 August 2022