Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Caring and Considerate Cat Lover!

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s)

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 12 January 2023
Until: 15 August 2023

Occupation

Software Quality

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Hi, my name is Annie! I am full-time employed with remote work, which allows me to be present for your pets. By nature, I am clean, quiet, and thoughtful. I am available for sits with a minimum duration of 2 weeks, but prefer 4 or more. I look for locations where I can enjoy the mountains and explore my passion for rock climbing. My only requirement in the home is a fast/reliable WiFi connection.

Why they want to house sit

House sitting offers the "win-win" situation whereby I can provide TLC and peace of mind to pet owners, while I enjoy the opportunity to explore new places.

Their experience

Yes, I'm experienced! I've been moving seasonally for 4 years, and sitting at various locations for 1 year. I am glad to provide references from clients who are not on this website. I have cared for cats, dogs, and chickens. My first job at age 14 was at a veterinary hospital, and although I currently have no pets, I have had my own dogs and cats for most of my life. I have owned a home in North Carolina for over 15 years, and have managed maintenance and lawn care, both myself and through service providers.

What can they bring to the assignment

Experience, loving care, and trustworthy responsibility. I am 45, single, independent, and resourceful. I adore animals, and I keep my cool under pressure or in an emergency situation. I work remotely from home, so I can be present for your pet's needs.

Available to house sit

Argentina, Australia, Belgium, Belize, Brazil, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Greece, Guatemala, Iceland, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Laos, Macedonia, Malta, New Zealand, Spain, Thailand, United States

Availability dates

From: 12 January 2023
Until: 15 August 2023

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 19 November 2022