Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Love pets, willing to travel to take care of your 4-legged family members

United States

Testimonials

They have 1 testimonial (view below)

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Guinea pig(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 9 December 2023
Until: 14 November 2024

Occupation

Not stated

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Widow, non-smoker and a person that cares about animals. I have a dog and a cat that I take excellent care of. I'm responsible, easy going and reliable. I have experience with pet sitting dogs, cats, and guinea pigs. But I love all animals and would consider other pets.

Why they want to house sit

I have always enjoyed traveling, and have been blessed to travel to different places near and far. Staying in a house let's me travel without being a tourist , and it allows me to have the company of pets, plus I enjoy helping others.

Their experience

I have always had pets that I take excellent care of. When I was in college I would house sit and take care of pets, plus keep the home tidy.
I have completed one house/pet sit in he PNW. It was a one month sit, and how I loved the 3 dogs I took care of.

What can they bring to the assignment

Trust, care, and letting a home owner know that both their house, pets, and garden will be cared for. I also believe in clear communication.

Available to house sit

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, Caribbean, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malta, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovenia, South Africa, South Pacific, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 9 December 2023
Until: 14 November 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 1

Testimonials

OWNER

SHE TOOK GOOD CARE OF OUR DOGS, WE HAD SOME ISSUES BUT ALL IS GOOD.

mona, United States, 09 December, 2023

  • Tidy
  • Good at pet care
  • Kept in contact
  • Friendly

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 9 December 2023