Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Will be happy to take care of your home and furry friends :)

Czech Republic


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish

Police check

They have a police check


From: 15 September 2022
Until: 31 May 2024




They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hi! I'm Zuzanna, originally Polish but living in Prague for 6 years now. I'm 32 and I like to travel and meet new people. Though at this age;) I also enjoy being on my own and spend some quiet, calm time in the nature.
I would be happy if I could take care of someone else's home and pets. I have done it for few friends before and they didn't complain:) I also understand how stressful it can be to leave your loved ones and all your life's legacy alone while going away for holidays. I tend to check my 3 locks 5 times before I live my apartment to work everyday :)

Why they want to house sit

I would like to experience something new. I like to travel but also I prefer to 'live the life' wherever I go.

Their experience

I have taken care of pets and houses of my friends before. I did that for my sister as well. I had pets as a kid too. Two amazing greyhounds. Very often I take care of my friends dog, staying at her place (the dog has anxiety problems and accepts only 4 people, including me:))

Oh, and I also take care of plants :) I have plants in my apartment and take care of my neighbour plants while he is on holidays.

What can they bring to the assignment

My simply care. I will make sure your house, loved pets and plants will be save and taken care of. I am clean and I really do't like a mess. I will keep everything in order and leave the apartment as I entered it.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 15 September 2022
Until: 31 May 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 16 August 2022