Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Elisa 30 yrs female, Trust Worthy, Non smoker non drinker, Italo Bangladeshi



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 19 September 2022
Until: 1 May 2023




They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Animal Lover person, Mature, neat and clean. I am working as Receptionist in Rimini Italy. i want to travel and it's really very much expensive for me now. the reason why i am in this app. i can take care of your house animals and plants. you can trust me and i can have a place where to stay.

Why they want to house sit

Because it's will cut of a major expenss for my travel. and i need a secure place where i can stay.

Their experience

i am experienced because my friends always leave their house to seat me. But in this platform i am a newbee in this platfrom i am still searching opportunities.

What can they bring to the assignment

I can take care of what's are owner's requirements. and have a good care of your house as i would take care mine.

Available to house sit

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 19 September 2022
Until: 1 May 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 17 August 2022