Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Quiet, single professional looking for a fun photography Christmas trip



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 11 December 2022
Until: 6 January 2024




They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I'm a young professional, who loves to travel. I'm currently saving to buy a house and would love an opportunity to travel while also keeping budget in mind. When I travel, I'm a big fan of photography, and landscapes and city are my favorite genre of photos to take.

Why they want to house sit

I like the fact that it isn't typical hotel/airbnb styles of places to stay, along with a potential different kind of neighborhood. It also is a cool way to meet new people and feel a bit more fulfilled after a trip.

Their experience

I've been living on my own for a while and have owned pets in the past so I'm confident I can handle your place perfectly.

What can they bring to the assignment

I have experience with living on my own as well as having a perfect rating on airbnb as a renter with raving reviews. I also have experience with pets. On top of that, I have a friendly and respectful attitude. I'm also a fairly quiet person so you wouldn't have to worry about any parties going on.

Available to house sit

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Availability dates

From: 11 December 2022
Until: 6 January 2024

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 15 August 2022