Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available




They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Fish, Tortoise/Turtle(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 2 November 2022
Until: 31 August 2023


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am a 26 years old digital professional, working in the beauty and luxury industry in Barcelona. I have lived in Spain, UK and USA, and love to travel and meet new people. I have a curious mindset and willing to live new experiences all the time.

Why they want to house sit

I believe house sitting is the best way to get to live a real local experience, while helping someone and be able to unwind and get to live for some days or weeks a different life.

Their experience

I have a dog of my own (and love every single dog!!) so I know how to take care of them. I am also a plant addict at home. I have stayed and taken care of friends apartments and always had a really positive experience.

What can they bring to the assignment

I am a very responsible and organised person that can take care of your house, pets and plants as if they were my own. I am looking also for a place to stay and disconnect far away from my reality where I am able to be creative and work on my writing.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 2 November 2022
Until: 31 August 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 19 October 2022