Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Single hospitality professional and marine tech student

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Fish, Rodent(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 20 November 2022
Until: 13 December 2023


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am 34, and after over 10 years in hospitality am pivoting my career to marine technology. I live on San Juan Island, but go to school on the mainland. A house sit would be a great opportunity to be closer to the school sometimes and be more involved in the industry in Anacortes and surrounding areas.

I have traveled a lot, and am adaptable and respectful.

Why they want to house sit

It's a great opportunity to see more of the community and I've always enjoyed my experience house sitting.

Moreover, given that I am not currently in a position to commit to pets of my own, I can always enjoy befriending other people's animals.

Their experience

While I have never house at via an online listings, I have had many opportunities to house sit through friends and friends of friends over the years. Usually dogs and cats, though I have also cared for rats and chickens.

What can they bring to the assignment

I have years of housekeeping experience and will leave a space as clean as I found it. I'm observant and attentive to keeping properties secure by checking locks regularly.

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 20 November 2022
Until: 13 December 2023

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 19 November 2022