Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Responsible, reliable & active couple who will take great care of your home and pet(s)

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s) – We are very active and don’t mind going on several walks a day to keep your dog happy! We've also had requests from owners to cook fresh food (sweet potatoes, rice etc.) for their dogs, which we love to do!

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 13 September 2022
Until: 17 November 2024




They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Hi, we are Nick and Linsey! We are two very responsible, clean and trustworthy people who love animals and spending time outside in nature. We do not smoke or drink, and some of our favorite things to do are reading, hiking, swimming, practicing yoga, taking long walks and running.

We work remotely and make our own schedules since we run our own online business. Our only requirements is that the home has strong wifi, cell service and that it is relatively clean when we arrive. We like to keep a very clean home, so rest assured that you will come home and not have to pick up a mess.

Why they want to house sit

We love to experience new areas. We are looking to buy a home, but not sure where so this gives us an opportunity to see other parts of the country we wouldn’t have the opportunity to otherwise.

Their experience

We have been traveling, renting homes, housesitting, and petsitting for over 5 years now.

What can they bring to the assignment

We are very clean, mature and reliable house sitters. We love animals, and due to our flexible schedules, we are able to provide a lot of time and attention to your pet(s) and home. We love dog walking, and dedicate a lot of time each day to making sure that the dogs we watch get outside as much as they'd like.

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 13 September 2022
Until: 17 November 2024

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 17 August 2023