Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Hello lovely people!

United Kingdom


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Rabbit(s), Rodent(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 21 August 2022
Until: 25 November 2023




They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hello lovely people!

My name is Robia.
I love to travel and meet new people. I also very much love animals and feel like they connect to you on a different level than humans do, which I enjoy alot.

I am a choreographer/movement Director. I love my job and love most things that are creative! I've worked with many artists including Years and Years, Rita Ora + I assisted on the 'I am king' Beyonce Disney movie.
My wonderful mum is a singer/songwriter and she taught me to express from the heart and be true to you.


Why they want to house sit

have grown up with cats my whole life and have looked after my family's dogs a fair few times! Love them! xx Love plants and potting happy to help with that also if they need some love and care. Generally clean and tidy gal ~ love to be in New spaces and keep them to a great standard! :)

Their experience

I'd love to house sit and help where I can. As I have had experience backpacking and did alot of couch surfing with a lot of people helping me, I'd like to give back to other people also :) I am also experienced regularly looking after 3 beautiful bunny rabbits back home in London where I am on the house sitters site! You will see them in my pictures (they are so cute!) And I look after their house whilst the couple are away x

What can they bring to the assignment

Happy to meet prior on whatssap/zoom before house sitting and look forward to meeting you + or your lovely pets and plants and your wonderful home x

With Warmth,

Robia xoxo

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 21 August 2022
Until: 25 November 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 17 August 2022