Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Discover the world in house sitting



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Fish, Tortoise/Turtle(s)

Police check

They have a police check


From: 8 January 2023
Until: 31 May 2023
(see their busy times below)




They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Somos una pareja de jóvenes jubilados franceses, Bruno de 60 años y Marie-France de 59 años. Practicamos house sitting desde agosto de 2021 en Francia y desde junio de 2022 en América Central y del Sur.
We are a couple of young French retirees, Bruno 60 years old and Marie-France 59 years old. We have been practicing house sitting since August 2021 in France and since June 2022 in Central and South America.
Nous sommes un couple de jeunes retraites français, Bruno 60 ans et Marie-France 59 ans. Nous pratiquons le home sitting depuis août 2021 en France et depuis juin 2022 en Amérique Centrale et du Sud.

Why they want to house sit

A diferencia de las estancias en hoteles, el house sitting nos permite integrarnos a la población y conocer los usos y costumbres del país. También nos gusta la presencia de animales.
Unlike hotel stays, house sitting allows us to integrate into the population and to know the habits and customs of the country. We also like the presence of animals.
Contrairement à des séjours en hôtel, le home sitting nous permet de nous intégrer à la population et de connaître les us et coutumes du pays.
Nous aimons par ailleurs la présence d animaux.

Their experience

Sí, una docena de sesiones de vivienda en Francia, luego Ecuador, Costa Rica y México en el sitio
Yes, a dozen house sittings in France, then Ecuador, Costa Rica and Mexico on the site
Oui, une douzaine de home sitting en France, puis l'Équateur, le Costa Rica et le Mexique sur le site

What can they bring to the assignment

Nuestro amor por los animales, y nuestra seriedad con respecto al mantenimiento y cuidado de una casa.
Our love of animals, and our seriousness regarding the maintenance and care of a house.
Notre amour des animaux, et notre sérieux concernant l'entretien et la garde d'une maison.

Available to house sit

Argentina, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay

Availability dates

From: 8 January 2023
Until: 31 May 2023

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
1 March 2023 to 31 May 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 6 November 2022