Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Just me



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

They have no experience with pets

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 25 August 2022
Until: 25 November 2023


Children's educator


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I'm Claudine, 42 years old from Germany.
I am very nature and animal-loving, I grew up with animals!
I can also manage gardening and craft activities, and if not, I love the challenge!

Why they want to house sit

I am currently at a point in my life where everything has changed very quickly. I raised four children on my own, all of whom have now moved out at once, go their own way and yes, I must/want to find myself again.

So I came up with the idea of housesitting, because if we are honest, how do you find yourself in your comfort zone?
The challenge would actually be in
all areas. New people, Culture, ways of life, languages, but I am up for it. I love the tranquility, but also the adventure, the unknown, conversations, simply getting to know new...

Their experience

No, it’s my first time, except for friends!

What can they bring to the assignment


Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 25 August 2022
Until: 25 November 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 25 August 2022