Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Cat lover, yoga teacher, seniorActive senior yoga teacher loves cats, dogs, yoga, walking

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

They have no experience with pets

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 1 February 2024
Until: 13 January 2025


Not stated


They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

My ideal housesit is in a warm climate near the beach with one or two cats and a dog. I enjoy looking after plants. 5 to 6 am is my wake-up time and time for yoga practice (and maybe tending to pets early morning needs?). I love walking, especially on the beach, and reading, thrifting and cuddling with pets. I don't go out much and am almost always in after dark.

Why they want to house sit

I spend most of my time in India with my Indian family and must leave, for visa purposes every 6 months and stay away for 2 months. During those 2 month periods, I love house and pet sitting.

Their experience

I sat 3 dogs in Goa, India, for 3 months and 2 cats in Miami, Florida for 10 days. My pets have been cats.

What can they bring to the assignment

Love, quiet, peace, plenty of walking and early to bed, early to rise.

Available to house sit

Bangladesh, Caribbean, Colombia, Costa Rica, Fiji, France, Greece, India, Indonesia, Mauritius, Mexico, Portugal, Sri Lanka, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 1 February 2024
Until: 13 January 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 13 October 2023