Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Bringing good love energy



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Farm animal(s), Other animal(s) – we had a dog for 12 years as part of our family , we miss her ..been living off grid taking care of chicken and dogs

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 12 December 2022
Until: 20 November 2023


Boabom teacher


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hi, we are family of 3, love nature and animals, We do our best leaving in eco friendly environment conscious way be around nature .we love listen and play music , hike and travel , discover new places , meet people, All kind of movement and motion , read and write, swimming, create And eat interesting vegan food And be in natural Relaxing happy vibes Environment.
We are on a journey to find our way to create a self sustainable eco place that will grow to a unique community .
As we love nature and it’s habitats we respect all living creatures and do our best to protect and care for all earth’s life beings and energy forms.
I live a path of Boabom practice & teaching this is a special ancient Tibetan Art ( more details here : ) My wife is a 25 hrs a day mom, as we are growing in a noNschooling approach ,so that keeps us fairly her spare time My wife love to create art & design practice several kinds of body-mind-spirit Ways among yoga, meditation, Buddhism etc.
We have no reviews on listings yet since we are new here…please do consider giving us a way to start …so we will have a fair chance to start things here. Thanks

Why they want to house sit

As we love animals and as we don’t stay in permanent place , we happy to share our life with animals around.
We wish to get to know some areas in Europe and feel places by living it for a while to be open to opportunity to be living and staying for longer and see potential areas to find a suitable place to settle .

Their experience

Yes , we have been house sitting in few places in our past ,it was via friends and Facebook …so no recommendations here yet. We have been Taking care of mostly dogs small animals and plants . Been living some months off grid in eco sustainable property helping with dogs , chickens and maintaining the place.

What can they bring to the assignment

We bring knowledge and experience ,great energy and our loving caring responsible approach, to be there for the beings and place, take care of them with attention, love and kindness .

Available to house sit

Africa, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Middle East, Moldova, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Availability dates

From: 12 December 2022
Until: 20 November 2023

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old
Family status: Family with children

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 16 November 2022