Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Taking good care

Spain

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s)

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 24 November 2022
Until: 24 November 2023

Occupation

English teacher

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I'm a 32 years old teacher working in a primary school in Spain, totalli in love with travelling and discovering beautiful new places.

Why they want to house sit

I think it's the perfect oportunity to discover a new place like a local and I can also help at the same time.

Their experience

I'm a house owner in Spain and I always take care of family and friends houses when they have to leave to go on vacations.

What can they bring to the assignment

Responsability, good care of property, covwring all needs owners require and also a continuous update if the need.

Available to house sit

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Malta, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Availability dates

From: 24 November 2022
Until: 24 November 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 24 November 2022