Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Reliable home & plant/garden sitter for Denver and surrounding areas

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Bird(s) – I also dog sit at my home (only).

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 22 August 2022
Until: 22 November 2023
(see their busy times below)


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hello, I'm a forty something year old woman that works from home who has the availability to ease your mind while your away from home. There is no need for you to stress out while on your honeymoon or vacation, stressing out who is going to turn on your lights, bring in your mail or water your house plants or even take care of your lawn/garden. I can do it all and more, just ask!

Why they want to house sit

I want to help folks have a piece of mind that their home and property will be well kept and safe while enjoying their time away!

Their experience

yes, I've cared for neighbors gardens, homes and pets while they've been on vacation.

What can they bring to the assignment

I'm loyal, honest and reliable.

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 22 August 2022
Until: 22 November 2023

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
2 September 2022 to 4 September 2022

Do they charge?

They charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 22 August 2022