Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Reliable Animal Lover looking for a house to sit from Aug/Sept 2023



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s) – I love animals and can adapt quickly to care for any animal

Police check

They have a police check


From: 22 March 2023
Until: 1 May 2023


C-employee in a Start Up


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I'm a highly conscientious, cheerful, and love to explore the world type of person :) I'm big on physical activities and enjoy various sports. Besides sports, I love reading, listening to music, and watching sunrises and sunsets. I'm looking for a house to sit in for the coming months, preferably in nature, close to the sea, with a warm climate. I had a socially active summer and will have an even busier one in 2023, so I'd like to balance my yearly activities:)

Why they want to house sit

My work is remote, which allows me to work from anywhere in the world; the only thing I need is stable WiFi. I'd love to spend the European winter in a different environment where I can enjoy nature, care for animals, and work on my projects.

Their experience

When I'm in my hometown, I'm usually the person my friends call to mind their house and their pets if they have any. I cared for dogs, cats, rabbits, fishes, and tortoises. Some were from my friends, and some were from my family. Through my life experience, I gained intercultural understanding, appreciation, and respect for different homes. I lived in the US, China, Serbia, Montenegro & Greece and traveled to many other countries. The last time I was house sitting and cat caring for my friend, he told me about this website, so I joined to give it a go :)

I can share their contacts with you for references.

In my family, we have had dogs, cats, and tortoises since I was born; one of my nicknames is doggo whisperer, as there isn't a dog that I encountered and didn't find a common language.
I have the sweetest dog on earth (the one in my photos), and my heart breaks whenever I leave town. However, she stays with my mum and her daughter (the other one in my photos), which I gifted to my mum three years ago. Besides that, she regularly spends time with her mum and grandma, who are staying with my dad. We have four generations of Shitz Tzus within my family and plenty of other members of our lovely dynasty among friends in our town.

What can they bring to the assignment

What I can bring to the assignment is myself :) Highly adaptable and responsible animal lover that communicates openly and can be relied on for tasks given.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 22 March 2023
Until: 1 May 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 22 March 2023