Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Attentive Housesitter

United States


They have 1 testimonial (view below)

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 22 September 2022
Until: 24 November 2024


Freelance Contractor


They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I'm a single traveller with experience caring for my own house and wide variety of pet sitting. I grew up with an Old English Sheepdog, 2 parrots, 7 cats, 1 dwarf rabbit, and a chicken coop.

Why they want to house sit

Travel and sight seeing

Their experience

I have house sitting experience, references, and am a non-smoker.

What can they bring to the assignment

What will I do as your house sitter? I'll follow your instructions and guidance to care for your house, garden, pet or other house care needs.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 22 September 2022
Until: 24 November 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


Housesit in Wyoming Winter!

Audrey is great. Good communication and very responsible. Highly recommend and in fact have invited her back for a second assignment.

Franzelle "Mikel" (Ms.), United States, 24 August, 2022

  • Tidy
  • Organised
  • Good at pet care
  • Reliable
  • Kept in contact
  • Friendly
  • Good in the garden
  • Handy around the house


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 24 August 2022