Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Multilingual Polyglot - Pet/Plant/Person Friendly, Responsible, Caring

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience


Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 29 August 2022
Until: 29 August 2023


Customer Service, Actor


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hello home owners, my name's Kevin. I'm a local resident here in Los Angeles looking to make a few extra bucks house sitting. I'm dual degree educated, friendly, responsible, accountable, safe, and caring of all pets/plants-- most humans too! :) I speak English, Russian, Japanese, Spanish, and Portuguese and would love to help keep your home and loved ones safe while you're out. I can be a total home body sometime and love to keep things clean and quiet while I'm on my phone, reading books, or working online.

Why they want to house sit

I'd like to house sit because it seems like a helpful way to help homeowners while they're out and about. I enjoy learning about homes and I'm flexible in different environments. I hope to own my own home someday and would enjoy learning and meeting homeowners here in the US and all over the world.

Their experience

I'm not as experienced as some on this site, but I have done yard work and general house sitting once before in my life.

What can they bring to the assignment

In place of inexperience, I bring a can do attitude, a willingness to learn, and a strong sense of accountability and transparency. We can be in constant communication if need be via text, phone call, or video call.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 29 August 2022
Until: 29 August 2023

Do they charge?

They charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 29 August 2022