Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

The grown up traveller, keen photographer, nature lover, balcony gardener, Pet-Nanny.

Finland

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Cat(s), Fish

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 26 December 2022
Until: 31 December 2023

Occupation

Not stated

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Reliable and responsible adult ( m.y. -63 ) Finnish traveller who’s party years are, fortunately, over but still love to travel as much as wallet allows, like to meet new people and learn new things.
Appreciate nature, peace and quiet, beautiful sunrises, beautiful sunsets - and good books. AND good food.
What I’m looking for in a house sit? Hmmm…I’m just starting so my expectations are that I find new beautiful places and same time can help people to take care of their home while they are away. I do know how important it is cause, as I said, I try to travel as much as I can and it is very important to know and feel that your home is in safe hands.

Why they want to house sit

Never tried this before. I found these pages first time about two years ago but, as we all know, covid hit.

Their experience

No. I have took care my friends apartments and cats, but only here in Finland.

What can they bring to the assignment

Trust.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 26 December 2022
Until: 31 December 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 31 August 2022