Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Estefanía

Spain

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s) – Since I can remember Ive been sorrounded for animals, love them so much, especially my pug Pepe <3

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 1 January 2023
Until: 1 January 2024

Occupation

Footwear coordinator

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hello I'm Estefanía, a 34 female from Spain especifically of Alicante. I love being at my own in my home, always find something new to do and never get bored, Im not that kind of person who likes go out all the time, I prefer being chill painting, reading, listening music, drawing, watching tv series, etc. I LOVE animals, especially dogs, so in case I have to look after your puppies I would be super happy.

Why they want to house sit

I'm currentlly working in the footwear field but I want and need a change in my carreer, for that I need to improve my english speaking so this could be a cheap opportunity to head this goal. Also I'm starting a data analystic bootcamp because I want be able to work at my place, I don't want a job with office hours and low paid work anymore. For that, as I have to quit my job, this is a great opportunity to be able to live in an english country meanwhile I train myself for being future nomad.

Their experience

It is my first time doing this, whether taking care of my own house counts? lol I have a flat rented and I really know how important is to find someone who care about your house as feeling it as theirs owns.

What can they bring to the assignment

I am a very tidy person who takes care of things so that they live forever. It would also be great to take care of your pets because I love animals (even more than many people) ;)

Available to house sit

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Belize, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Canada, Croatia, Denmark, Finland, Germany, Iceland, Indonesia, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malta, Mauritius, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, South Africa, South Pacific, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 1 January 2023
Until: 1 January 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 31 August 2022