Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Competent, Reliable, Trustworthy, Sitter

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rodent(s) – Looking forward to taking care of and treasuring your pets.

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 1 May 2023
Until: 1 May 2024


Counselor online remote


They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Hi, I am a professional online counselor with good communication skills. I am an experienced healthy 72 yo world traveler. I like to walk in nature, bike, swim, and play in the garden. I practice yoga and have a daily meditation practice.

I enjoy taking dogs for walks and having a cat in my lap. Having house plants and a garden to tend would be lovely. I am a gardener by passion.

I am looking for a place close to nature. Some woods or Parks to walk in. And any body of water I can swim in, rivers, lakes, or the sea would be a plus. Good internet is important so I can do my online work.

Why they want to house sit

I have been traveling in Asia for the last 10 years and am now back in America. I have an online business and am interested in doing long-term house sits.

Their experience

Yes, I have house sat for several people for the short term and for several months.

What can they bring to the assignment

I owned a home in Seattle for 20 years. As a single woman, I managed many repairs over the years as my home was built in 1906. Like a new roof, new deck, and fencing. I also did many projects which included painting/plastering, and carpentry myself. I bring the ability to notice any problems that might arise and bring them to your attention. If emergency repairs need to be done while you are away, I could manage that for you with a list of local tradespeople to call on.

I love a clean house and your home will be as you left it with me.

I am a gardener by passion and planted large perennial flower gardens all around my home as well as a vegetable garden. Friends always commented on my green thumb, beautiful house plants, and gardens. When I was traveling this was something I missed.

I love dogs and cats and have always had them in my life. I am comfortable taking care of both young and older dogs and cats that may need medication and or visits to the Veterinarian.

I have traveled the world and lived in South America and Asia. I speak Spanish.

I bring an ability to get along with people from diverse backgrounds and cultures, and excellent problem-solving skills. When the pandemic hit I was in India and was able to make quick decisions when my international flight and then all domestic flights were canceled. I made overland travel arrangements and I was settled in my new apartment by the sea when the total Lockdown happened 2 days later.

Ok, I think this is enough information so far to give you an idea of my skill sets and what I have to offer.

I'm available to answer any questions you may have.

You can contact me directly by e-mail
and by phone
206 304 0669

I've found this seems to be the fastest and most direct way to connect.

I have not had a police check done but if this is something you require I can get this done.

I also have references but have not uploaded them yet.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 1 May 2023
Until: 1 May 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 66-75 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 23 April 2023