Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Singlemom (experienced with animals, responsible, speaks four languages, bachelor's degree, works for government owned firm) and baby boy (cute, easy going) looking for a warmer place to stay during the winter



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 15 January 2023
Until: 31 May 2023


Salesperson at Finlands alchohol monopoly


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Things I'm passionate about include animals, nature, travelling, working out at the gym and good vegetarian food! Most of my time I spend taking care of my baby boy but I always find time for my friends and going to the gym at least a couple of times a week.

I have a bachelor's degree in business administration but I have been working with customer service for the last 9 years before going on maternity leave. The last four years at Finlands alcohol monopoly.

In the future I want to study environmental sciences (biology, sustainable resources, "saving the planet" etc.) or food sciences (nutrition, how to make food more sustainable etc.).

Why they want to house sit

For a single mom who loves to travel money is tight. Also for both me and my baby a home environment is much nicer and easier than a hotel. It would also feel good to be able to help someone out by looking after their beloved animals since I know how difficult it can be to find a reliable petsitter.

Their experience

I have most experience with dogs, cats and horses but I love all animals. I've been around animals since I was little, as a kid we had dogs and a cat and I took riding lessons for many years. At the moment my mom have four rescue dogs that I also care for a lot. Two of the dogs often live with me for weeks or months at a time. You could say that we have shared custody.

What can they bring to the assignment

I'm tidy and organized and would care for your home and animals exactly the way that you wish and know that is best for them. I'm easy to communicate with and very responsible. I have experience with both high energy dogs and shy rescue dogs.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Caribbean, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 15 January 2023
Until: 31 May 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old
Family status: Family with children

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 8 January 2023