Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

A girl who wants to find herself again

Czech Republic

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 2 October 2022
Until: 15 December 2023

Occupation

Not stated

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hi, my name is Lucie, I am 30 years old. In this time I have my own coffee shop, but after two years no time for myself and nothing else except my job I decided to sell everything and explore the world. I am very organised and meticulous. I love nature a animals. I would like to travel the world and explore new cultures, people and food… but I am an introvert, so peace, countryside and animals are the best for me. I am polite, kind and sensitive.

Why they want to house sit

I want travel the world and to know how people live in other countries.

Their experience

Unfortunately not

What can they bring to the assignment

I am very positive and relaxing person. I love yoga, mountains and long walks. I can bring good mood, cleanliness (I am like Monika from “Friends”) and things that have to be done will be done.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 2 October 2022
Until: 15 December 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 4 September 2022